Building Management

Sterling Bay is proud to be the Management and Leasing Agent for One Two Pru. Contact information for the Building Management Office is:

Sterling Bay
312-565-6700
180 N. Stetson, Suite 840
Chicago, Illinois 60601

Management Office Hours: 8:30 AM- 5:00 PM

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

team member
Marie Lucas
General Manager
mlucas@sterlingbay.com
team member
Stephanie Beckwith
Property Manager
sbeckwith@sterlingbay.com
team member
Chris Zubek
Property Manager
czubek@sterlingbay.com
team member
Rob Holmes
Security Manager
rholmes@sterlingbay.com
team member
Steph Batista
Tenant Services Coordinator
sbatista@sterlingbay.com
team member
Daniella Musolino
Tenant Services Coordinator
dmusolino@sterlingbay.com
team member
Tony Triggiano
Property Administrator
ttriggiano@sterlingbay.com